Pilih Program, Level serta Kota untuk memulai

Jadwal Kelas

Gelombang Tanggal Level Peserta Kuota Sisa Kursi
062 Tuesday, 06 October 2020 1 12 110 98
071 Wednesday, 07 October 2020 1 30 110 80
063 Thursday, 08 October 2020 1 24 110 86
072 Saturday, 10 October 2020 1 1 110 109
064 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 1 9 110 101
073 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 1 0 110 110
066 Saturday, 17 October 2020 1 10 110 100
074 Saturday, 17 October 2020 1 0 110 110
067 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 1 5 110 105
075 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 1 0 110 110
076 Saturday, 24 October 2020 1 0 110 110
068 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 1 7 110 103
077 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 1 0 110 110
078 Saturday, 31 October 2020 1 1 110 109
069 Tuesday, 03 November 2020 1 2 110 108