Pilih Program, Level serta Kota untuk memulai

Jadwal Kelas

Gelombang Tanggal Level Peserta Kuota Sisa Kursi
035 Saturday, 19 June 2021 1 3 100 97
036 Wednesday, 23 June 2021 1 1 100 99
037 Saturday, 26 June 2021 1 2 100 98
038 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1 0 100 100
039 Saturday, 03 July 2021 1 0 100 100
040 Wednesday, 07 July 2021 1 0 100 100
041 Saturday, 10 July 2021 1 0 100 100
042 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 1 0 100 100
043 Saturday, 17 July 2021 1 0 100 100
044 Wednesday, 21 July 2021 1 0 100 100